Daily Prompt

Daily Prompt.

My husband, Joe, needs to exist. He is my person, my rock, my soft place to land.  He supports me and our kids, and he helps me however he can.  He made all my dreams come true and is my best friend.  He accepts me the way I am. He love me more than anyone else has ever loved me before.  He works hard, plays hard, and is a fun person to have discussions with because he is so smart.  He is so important to our lives. I don’t know what my family would do without him.

2 comments on “Daily Prompt

  1. After looking into a few of the blog articles on your web page, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

Leave a Reply

