Nice Things My Kids Say

“Are you playing Moves Like Jagger?” my son asked as I was practicing my guitar (improvising). And no, it wasn’t any song at all, just playing notes in the key of E.

“Did the maids come today?” Why no they didn’t, but thanks for asking! My daughter noticed that I actually got the house to look and smell nice today.

“That’s beautiful, but not as beautiful as mommy, right daddy?”  That little boy has me wrapped around his finger ❤

I love my job as their mom. The rewards are priceless!

Leave a Reply

