What are you afraid of?

20121228-095658.jpg

Do one thing every day that scares you.

But I am scared! I can see the value of scaring yourself for a challenge. Pushing limits and broadening horizons are worthwhile pursuits. But I prefer not to scare myself at my age.

I don’t even want to think about what scares me, much less do scary things.

What scares me?
Snakes, spiders, slugs, crickets, anything that will cause pain/injury, closed in spaces, death.

Today, I went to a movie without being scared that a crazy gunman might kill me. How about you?

Thanks for reading. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

