31 Day Music Challenge: Day 9 A Song You Can Dance To

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IsUsVbTj2AY

“Suit and Tie” by Justin Timberlake is a song I can dance to. I can probably dance to most any song, and I kind of got stuck on this one (as you can tell since I’m posting this a few days late). This is a song that makes me want to dance, that’s for sure. It’s just too bad I can’t be dancing with Justin Timberlake! Love how Jay Z joins him to mix it up a bit. And I love JT’s big band ensemble. He’s all grown up, dressed in a suit and tie, and he’s still got the killer dance moves. Not only can I dance to it, he can dance to it too, and I sure love watching JT dance!

Read the whole music challenge list at DeBie Hive.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

Leave a Reply

