31 Day Music Challenge: Day 12 A Song From a Band You Hate

English: Dave Matthews performing in 2009

English: Dave Matthews performing in 2009 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve already posted that I hate 4 Non Blondes (on day two – a song that I hate, but I also hate the band).  So, I have to think of another band that I hate.  Oh, you know who I hate? Dave Matthews Band.  Why? His voice. Can’t stand it. You can’t make me.  I know they are popular and talented and all that, but I hate them. Ugh now I have to go listen to some of them to find a link to a song 🙂  Here you go, “Crash Into Me” by the Dave Matthews Band:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k7in-9E3ImQ

Leave a Reply

