31 Day Music Challenge: Day 14 A Song that No One Would Expect You to Love

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AZLUohDCGo

English: Jason Aldean at the Great Frederick F...

English: Jason Aldean at the Great Frederick Fair, Frederick, Maryland. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

She’s Country” by Jason Aldean is a song that no one would expect me to love. I do like some country music, but I usually prefer the female artists like Carrie Underwood or Faith Hill.  I loved Jason Aldean’s duet with Kelly Clarkson too. In fact that’s how I found this song after searching for more Jason Aldean songs.  Even though it’s a pretty hardcore country song singing about all kinds of hardcore country stuff that doesn’t apply to my life at all, I do love this song. I think it’s catchy, and I like his voice.  Surprised? Yea, me too.

See the whole music challenge list at DeBie Hive.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

Leave a Reply

