31 Day Music Challenge: Day 25 A Song that Makes You Laugh

English: Weird Al Yankovic

English: Weird Al Yankovic (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9qYF9DZPdw

White and Nerdy” by Weird Al Yankovic is a song that makes me laugh. I laugh because it’s silly but also because I’m a bit nerdy myself. I love that he wrote this parody and think it’s hilarious.  I’m thinking of writing a similar parody for the song F-ing Problems by A$AP Rocky.  It would say, “Yea I like math; I got a math problem!”  LOL  If you haven’t heard the song yet, I have to warn you the lyrics are explicit.  But it would be funny to rewrite it to be all about math.  Yup, I’m (half) white and nerdy too.

 See the whole music challenge list at DeBie Hive.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

Leave a Reply

