30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 2 Personality

20130604-102701.jpg

A friend inspired me to join the #handstand365 challenge of doing a handstand every day for a year. I haven’t quite kept up with a handstand every day, but I’ve done eight of them so far and am going to keep going until I get to 365 just for fun. I learned how to do handstands when I was a kid doing gymnastics. Now, I practice yoga, and although I haven’t done a handstand in years, it came back pretty easily.

I chose this as my personality picture because it shows that I’m up for a challenge, that I love yoga, and that I’m different from the rest of the crowd.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

Leave a Reply

