30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 16 Family

This is the last time my family was all together, so even though it’s not a picture I took today, I didn’t want to post my family incomplete. My husband and I have two kids together (8 and 13), and we each had kids from previous relationships (they are both 20). His son is in the army, and my daughter is in college right now, so we just have the two smaller kids at home with us day to day. We both love each other’s kids like they were our own and believe firmly in the idea of “Ohana (which means family and family means nobody gets left behind).

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

20130618-184850.jpg

20130618-184857.jpg

Leave a Reply

