30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 25 Create

This is a picture of a painting I made on my birthday at Painting With A Twist. It’s my version of “Starry Night” by Vincent Van Gogh. It’s a fun place to go with friends or on a date night. Everybody makes different versions of the same painting, and an instructor tells the class what to do step-by-step. Classes last either two or three hours, and it’s ok to bring wine, drinks, and food to eat while there. I’ve been there a few times so far and really enjoyed myself. This is my favorite of the paintings I’ve done so far.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

20130708-153415.jpg

Leave a Reply

