My Life According to Lil Wayne

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like and include me. You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (band name)”

Pick Your Artist: Lil Wayne
Are you a male or female: Mrs. Officer
Describe yourself: I’m Me
How do you feel: Down
Describe where you currently live: Got Money
If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Cali Dro
Your favorite form of transportation: Fly Out
Your best friend is: Sweetest Girl
You and your best friends are: Unstoppable
What’s the weather like? The Heat
What’s your favorite time? Let it Rock
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called? My Life
What is life to you?  Can’t Believe It
Your last relationship: On My Own
Your fear: Fireman
What is the best advice you have to give: Love Me or Hate Me
If you could change your name it would be: Weezy Baby
Thought for the Day: Go DJ
How I would like to die: Last of a Dying Breed
Biggest secret: Inside
My soul’s present condition: Comfortable
My motto: I Run This

Fireman (song)

Fireman (song) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

