21 Day Yoga Girl Challenge Day 19: Random Act of Kindness #yogagirlchallenge

IMG_4769.PNG

Happy to support my friend’s project, 31 Days of Urban Agriculture, using her art to educate people about urban farming. Everybody eats food, so this is something everyone can benefit from learning about.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lindsaycurren/31-days-of-urban-agriculture to check out and support the project.

I’m especially interested because of all my issues with food allergies, I try to eat mostly a whole foods diet. I avoid processed foods as much as possible and like the least amount of additives possible in my foods. I’ve had so much food allergy testing and every time I have more positive results.

I am sensitive to/intolerant of:

gluten
corn/sugar
rice
oats
white potatoes and nightshade vegetables
tuna
chicken
beef
pork
walnuts
strawberries
lima beans

Leave a Reply

