21 Day Yoga Girl Challenge Day 20: Something New #yogagirlchallenge

IMG_4764.JPG

Took my dogs, Marley and Daisy, to the new dog park in town. We’ve never been there before. They met new doggies and people, and I even incorporated a couple of the other days of the challenge by sweating outside enjoying Mother Nature, being grateful for the time to do it and for the beautiful day and for my two dogs, and I also did some yoga handstands and reclined on a bench and meditated for about five minutes. After the dog park, we took a walk and then came home to cool off. It was a fun little adventure, and I am interested in finding some other new things to do.

IMG_4969.JPG

Here is the handstand I did at the dog park and posted in the #handstand365 challenge.

If you could do something new, what would it be? I was surprised by how few ideas I had.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

Leave a Reply

