Clear Change Program Detox: day 2 Add Nutritional Support.


Today was not a great day. It was one of those days that started out alright and then turned stressful and draining. The best I could do was take it one step at a time and do my best to stick to the detox in the process.

I took all the nutritional supplements and kind of stuck to the diet.

Breakfast: one cup of coffee with agave nectar and half and half, smoothie with pineapple, spinach, coconut milk, chia seeds, the ultra clear renew, ultra GI replenish as well as the probiomax.

Lunch: ultra clear renew mixed with water. I meant to eat a salad with chick peas for protein, but I accidentally left it at home.

Snack: apple

Dinner: homemade turkey and vegetable soup, above mentioned salad

I feel like I NEED one cup of coffee in the morning, and I usually have two, so at least I’m reducing caffeine. Although I was stressed today, I did NOT have a glass of wine.

I meant to eat more, but I was out most of the day and didn’t bring enough with me.  I also drank a lot of water with lemon.

Because I was feeling the effects of my day, I took an epsom salt bath and am getting some rest. I did it! I survived and I’m going back to bed.

At the end of the day, I am grateful that even though it wasn’t the best day, it wasn’t as bad as it could’ve been.  There’s so much craziness and pain in the world. I am thankful I’m safe and healthy and looking forward to a better day tomorrow.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

One comment on “Clear Change Program Detox: day 2 Add Nutritional Support.

  1. So sorry you are having to go through all of this. You certainly have a strong will in trying to take care of yourself. Sorry your day was not good. I am here to listen, comfort and care, you know.

Leave a Reply

