Clear Change Program Detox: day 3 Elimination Time 

Today I feel inspired to…

eat healthy! This is the first day of the more restricted diet. I was worried about only eating fish and legumes only for protein, but I am not hungry at all, and I stuck to the diet today eating enough to have a full belly.

When I stepped on the scale this morning, I was already a few pounds lighter. My pants are fitting a little looser.  I can feel something changing in my body already.  I also noticed a slight decrease in my chronic pain today. However, I’m not feeling my best overall yet though. Feeling very tired today.

Breakfast:  one cup coffee, smoothie with mango, spinach, chia seeds, coconut milk, ultra clear renew, ultra GI replenish, and probiomax plus DF.

Lunch:  baked cod with olive oil, garlic, lemon, sea salt & pepper, salad with romaine, kale, cucumber, celery, avocado, basil, sauerkraut, and black beans.

Snack:  Coconut milk with ultra flora balance and GI boost.

Dinner, leftover cod and salad with broccoli and butternut squash with coconut oil, sea salt and pepper.

Snack: blackberries

Plus I drank a lot of water and didn’t drink any wine again.  I’m feeling confident now that I can make it ten days without any wine.  I feel inspired to give this process my 100% effort so I can reap the most benefits.

Heading to bed so I can work on getting a lot of sleep as well. Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

2 comments on “Clear Change Program Detox: day 3 Elimination Time 

Leave a Reply

