Clear Change Program: day 6 Just Do It

Today I noticed my energy level to be…

Today I didn’t go to work because I took my daughter to have her tonsils and adenoids removed. My energy level was around medium, not high, not low. As the mom, I had to be strong and guide my daughter through a scary process. I had to be a caring, loving, reassuring presence so my focus was on her instead of myself.

Breakfast: ultra clear renew drink, GI boost, and probiomax

Lunch: leftover salmon with peas, another ultra clear renew drink.

Dinner: more leftover salmon with kidney beans, broccoli, and peas, another ultra clear renew drink with a pear.

Snack: ultra clear renew drink, GI boost, probiomax

I had one cup of coffee today and no wine again. The slogan “just do it” is kind of helping me get through the day. I’m not particularly excited about the food choices, but i know in few days I’ll be back to eating more of a variety.  I just need to do it for the sake of my health.

I did notice that my stomach doesn’t hurt like it usually does. That’s really good news as I usually constantly have a stomach ache.  Like when I press on my abdomen it’s sore. I’ve had a CT scan and abdominal ultrasound and everything is normal. They say if it’s inflammation those tests won’t catch it. So it makes me wonder if my pain is from inflammation and now it’s going away because of the detox. If that’s the case, wow! It makes me a little nervous to return to my normal diet and eating/drinking habits.

Thanks for reading this entry.

2 comments on “Clear Change Program: day 6 Just Do It

  1. Your results are very interesting. Hopefully they are pointing the way to you feeling much better. I keep wondering if you didn’t consume any coffee and agave would you be free of pain. I am thinking there is a good chance you would be. Both cause my arthritis to hurt. Wouldn’t it be wonderful if leaving them off would eliminate you back pain! Agave, any kind of syrups and, of course, refined sugar make my arthritis hurt and my joints swell. Can’t touch those sweet things!!!

    As a substitute for coffee you could try Green Plant drink that you can get from Trader Joe’s. I find it is a wonder drink for energy and mental clarity.

    Hope these ideas help and you keep getting answers that help you feel better.
    Love you, my dear daughter!

Leave a Reply

