Clear Change Program Detox: Day 4 Stay Hydrated 

Today I’m feeling…

I’m feeling busy and stressed and having a hard time keeping up with everything. Four days into the detox, I’m adjusting to the restrictions and trying to make sure I get all the shakes and supplements in. It’s not that easy especially because of how crazy this week has been for me.

Breakfast: smoothie with frozen cherries, chia seeds, ultra clear renew, GI replenish, and probiomax.

Snack: pear

Lunch: leftover cod with romaine and avocado

Snack: ultra clear renew drink

Dinner: baked mahi mahi with lemon, olive oil, sea salt and pepper, avocado & romaine salad, and cauliflower stir fried with onions and garlic. GI replenish and  probiomaxz

Drank zero coffee today and also didn’t have any wine again. Trying to drink lots of water to assist the detox process.

I’m reading the literature and laughing about the fact it says to kind of take it easy during these ten days. I’m doing nothing of the sort, in fact I’m completely exhausted from going to work early and then working late and I have to get up early again tomorrow. All this cooking with vegetables and fresh fish takes a lot of planning and prep. I didn’t eat dinner until 8:00 tonight. Not ideal, but at least I got the nutrients.

I lost both my yoga mats recently too, so I can’t even unwind by doing yoga at home! Ugh.

Thanks for reading this entry. Peace out!

2 comments on “Clear Change Program Detox: Day 4 Stay Hydrated 

Leave a Reply

